11.9 C
New York
Thursday, December 8, 2022

WWE Announces SummerSlam Programming Lineup – Wrestling Headlines

Home » News » WWE News, WWE Rumors and Spoilers » WWE Announces SummerSlam Programming Lineup
(Photo Credit: WWE)
WWE has announced this full programming lineup ahead of today’s  SummerSlam event, as seen below:
WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show and more slated for SummerSlam Saturday
Get set for SummerSlam with a loaded Saturday slate of WWE programming.
Best of SummerSlam
Things heat up in a hurry with a thrilling collection of the greatest matches from The Biggest Event of the Summer, beginning at 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.
Ultimate SummerSlam 2: Summer of Stipulations
Ultimate SummerSlam 2 features Matt Camp, Sam Roberts, Ryan Pappolla and Kazeem Famuyide crafting eight matches, all with different classic SummerSlam stipulations attached. Don’t miss Ultimate SummerSlam 2: Summer of Stipulations at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.
SummerSlam edition of WWE’s The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things SummerSlam. Watch as special guests Logan Paul, United States Champion Bobby Lashley and Greg Miller of “This is Awesome” share their thoughts en route to all the highly anticipated showdowns at The Biggest Event of the Summer.
“La Previa” Spanish SummerSlam pre-show
At 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” available on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.
SummerSlam Kickoff
The SummerSlam Kickoff, featuring expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come, begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms.
Catch it all, and don’t miss SummerSlam, streaming live Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and on WWE Network everywhere else!

WrestlingHeadlines.com is your daily source for pro wrestling news headlines. Our coverage includes WWE, AEW, IMPACT, NJPW, ROH, MLW and more. Formerly Lords of Pain (LOP), we have been publishing WWE news and rumors since 1998! We are an independent news outlet and are not affiliated with any wrestling promotion.
Home | News | Results | Columns | Radio | Contact | Privacy Policy

Home | News | Results | Columns | Radio | Contact | Privacy Policy

source

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles