0.4 C
New York
Thursday, February 2, 2023

Radio programming legend Guy Zapoleon to present free webinar Thursday, hosted by Benztown and P1 Media Group – RadioInfo Australia – Radioinfo

20 June 2022 · News
Benztown and P1 Media Group will host a free webinar for radio professionals around the globe, entitled “How to Create a Winning Playlist in a Streaming & Social World, Part Two.
The webinar will be hosted by Andreas Sannemann, CEO, Benztown, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group.
Returning for Part Two of this popular webinar is special guest Guy Zapoleon, radio programming legend, music historian and Owner/President, Zapoleon Consulting.
This is the 22nd in the webinar series from top radio experts from around the world, and the 30-minute webinar will cover topics including:
WHEN: Thursday, June 23, 2022, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET.

Tags: | | | |
19 June 2022 Content from BPR,To effectively manage and operate any successful organization, leaders must guide their team members and develop problem-solving techniques.The…
19 June 2022 Selling Radio Direct with Pat BrysonRecruitment Is A Hot Category NowIf you’ve called on any businesses at all in the…
 
 
 
7 March 2022 Benztown, and the  P1 Media Group, will host a free webinar for radio professionals around the globe, entitled Coaching Talent From Good…
CBAA
NOVA Entertainment
Fortem Australia
Nova Entertainment Pty Ltd
Cactus Media
ARN Regional
Have something to share?       Send us your media releases
radioinfo ABN: 960 699 39797 | PO Box 6430 North Ryde NSW 2113 Australia. | All content © 1996-2022. All Rights Reserved.

source

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles