5.2 C
New York
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Schedule – Programming Insider


Posted in:

The level of excitement is rising high as the dates of The FIFA World Cup, ฟุตบอลโลก 2022 Qatar is coming closer. The official fixture of the matches has been announced. This is the 22nd edition of the tournament and shall be the last time to host 32 teams. From the next world cup onwards i.e. 2026; it shall become 48 nation competition.
Groups
Group A: Ecuador, Netherlands, Qatar, Senegal
Group B: Iran, Wales, USA, England
Group C: Saudi Arabia, England, Argentina, Mexico
Group D: France, Tunisia, Denmark, Australia
Group E: Costa Rica, Japan, Spain, Germany
Group F: Morocco, Belgium, Croatia, Canada
Group G: Serbia, Cameroon, Switzerland, Brazil
Group H: Ghana, South Korea, Uruguay, Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Schedule
The time mentioned on the chart is according to the local time in Qatar.
Time Zone Conversion
1 p.m. local: 5 a.m. ET, 10 a.m. GMT
4 p.m. local: 8 a.m. ET, 1 p.m. GMT
6 p.m. local: 10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. GMT
7 p.m. local: 11 a.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT
10 p.m. local: 2 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. GMT
Group Stage
Netherlands vs. Senegal
Iran vs. England
Ecuador vs. Qatar
Wales vs. United States
Saudi Arabia vs. Argentina
Tunisia vs. Denmark
Poland vs. Mexico
 
 
Australia vs. France
Croatia vs. Morocco
Japan vs. Germany
Costa Rica vs. Spain
Canada vs. Belgium
Cameroon vs. Switzerland
South Korea vs. Uruguay
Ghana vs. Portugal
 
 
Serbia vs. Brazil
Iran vs. Wales
Senegal vs. Qatar
Ecuador vs. Netherlands
United States vs. England
Australia vs. Tunisia
Saudi Arabia vs. Poland
Mexico vs. Argentina
 
 
Denmark vs. France
Costa Rica vs. Japan
Morocco vs. Belgium
Canada vs. Croatia
Germany vs. Spain
Serbia vs. Cameroon
Ghana vs. South Korea
Switzerland vs. Brazil
 
Uruguay vs. Portugal
Netherlands vs. Qatar
Senegal vs. Ecuador
England vs. Wales
United States vs. Iran
France vs. Tunisia
Australia vs. Denmark
Argentina vs. Poland
 
Mexico vs. Saudi Arabia
Belgium vs. Croatia
Morocco vs. Canada
Spain vs. Japan
Germany vs. Costa Rica
Portugal vs. South Korea
Uruguay vs. Ghana
Brazil vs. Cameroon
 
Switzerland vs. Serbia
 
 
 
 
 
Round Of 16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Quarterfinals
 
Semifinals
 
Third Place
 
Final
 
 
 
See more
©2022 Programming Insider

source

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles